Menu
Log in

PRINCE WILLIAM YACHT CLUB

Boating at its best!

Meet Your 2021 PWYC Bridge

Board of Directors ~ The affairs of the PWYC are managed by our Board of Directors, made up of our elected Flag Officers and nominated Fleet Captains. These are the voting members of the Board. Our Immediate Past Commodore and all Past Commodores are non-voting members of the Board.

Bridge ~ Our Board is also complemented in leading our club by our Dock Representatives, Delegates, and other appointed Committee Chairs. All these volunteers together make up the Bridge.   

FLAG OFFICERS

Commodore ~ Mike Connolly ~ commodore@pwyc.org

Please reach out to me or any of the club’s Flag Officers, Fleet Captains or Dock Representatives if you have any questions.  We are always interested in ideas and volunteers that will make the boating season more enjoyable!

Vice Commodore ~Rick McHarg~ vicecommodore@pwyc.org

Rear Commodore ~ Jim Khoury ~ rearcommodore@pwyc.org

Secretary ~ Vacancy ~ secretary@pwyc.org

Treasurer ~ Sherry Samar ~ treasurer@pwyc.org

Immediate Past Commodore ~ J Gaston ~ ipc@pwyc.org

FLEET CAPTAINS

Membership ~ Amy Marshall ~ membership@pwyc.org

Social ~ Denise Guess-Parsons, Sherri Connolly, Carol Vasquez, Jenna Burum, Beth Lu ~ social@pwyc.org

Newsletter ~ Frank Murray ~ newsletter@pwyc.org

Safety ~ Bob Schwartz ~ safety@pwyc.org

IT Services ~ Ginger Gaston ~ webmaster@pwyc.org

DOCK REPRESENTATIVES

A-Dock Vacant - Seeking Volunteer

B-Dock Vacant - Seeking Volunteer

C-Dock Matt & Lisa Shaw

D-Dock Matt & Lisa Shaw

E-Dock Craig & Lisa Chuba 

F-Dock Charlotte Blane

G-Dock Mike Strano

H-Dock Lou & Pat Ward

I-Dock Beth and Sheldon Lu

J-Dock Vacant - Seeking volunteer

K-Dock Jim & Judy Khoury

L-Dock Arthur & Rebecca Fernandes 

Boatel Joe Peruzzi

DELEGATES

PRYCA ~ Beth & Sheldon Lu

CBYCA ~ Tim Abel

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software