Log in


Boating at its best!

Meet Your 2021 PWYC Bridge

Board of Directors ~ The affairs of the PWYC are managed by our Board of Directors, made up of our elected Flag Officers and nominated Fleet Captains. These are the voting members of the Board. Our Immediate Past Commodore and all Past Commodores are non-voting members of the Board.

Bridge ~ Our Board is also complemented in leading our club by our Dock Representatives, Delegates, and other appointed Committee Chairs. All these volunteers together make up the Bridge.   


Commodore ~ Mike Connolly ~

Please reach out to me or any of the club’s Flag Officers, Fleet Captains or Dock Representatives if you have any questions.  We are always interested in ideas and volunteers that will make the boating season more enjoyable!

Vice Commodore ~Rick McHarg~

Rear Commodore ~ Jim Khoury ~

Secretary ~ Vacancy ~

Treasurer ~ Sherry Samar ~

Immediate Past Commodore ~ J Gaston ~


Membership ~ Amy Marshall ~

Social ~ Denise Guess-Parsons, Sherri Connolly, Carol Vasquez, Jenna Burum, Beth Lu ~

Newsletter ~ Frank Murray ~

Safety ~ Bob Schwartz ~

IT Services ~ Ginger Gaston ~


A-Dock Vacant - Seeking Volunteer

B-Dock Vacant - Seeking Volunteer

C-Dock Matt & Lisa Shaw

D-Dock Matt & Lisa Shaw

E-Dock Craig & Lisa Chuba 

F-Dock Charlotte Blane

G-Dock Mike Strano

H-Dock Lou & Pat Ward

I-Dock Beth and Sheldon Lu

J-Dock Vacant - Seeking volunteer

K-Dock Jim & Judy Khoury

L-Dock Arthur & Rebecca Fernandes 

Boatel Joe Peruzzi


PRYCA ~ Beth & Sheldon Lu

CBYCA ~ Tim Abel

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software